MINŐSÍTETT JÓGAOKTATÓK

 

Vezetéknév

Keresztnév

Város

Elérhetőség

Ábrahám Kata Budapest www.aum.hu
Adorján-Kiss Zoltán Nyíregyháza zoltan.adorjankiss@gmail.com
Amin Váczi Virág Dunakeszi vaczivirag@hotmail.com
Antal Krisztina Budapest korodineantalkrisztina@gmail.com
Babarczi Anikó Budapest anikobabarczi@gmail.com
Bányász Tünde Debrecen tundebanyasz@gmail.com
Barna Zsanett Budapest zsanett.barna@me.com
Barabás Piroska Gödöllő piroskava2@gmail.com
Bartus Katalin Baj bartuskatalin@gmail.com
Bartl Cecília Pomáz cecilia.namaste.bartl@gmail.com
Bede Csilla Vecsés csilla_bd@yahoo.com
Benke Ilona Budaörs  kutir@jogasziget.hu
Benke Zoltán Budaörs  kutir@jogasziget.hu
Benkeiné Perger Éva Nyíregyháza benkeir@t-online.hu
Berényi Gizella Siófok giza.berenyi@gmail.com
Bertalan Mónika Debrecen-Bánk bertalanspecial@gmail.com
Boda József-Ferencz Békéscsaba atman@t-online.hu
Bodó Krisztina Tahitótfalu www.empatiater.hu
Bokor Réka Budapest bocorreca@gmail.com
Bordás Klára Gyál klari.bordas@gmail.com
Boross Sándor Zoltán Budapest bugvara@gmail.com
Borostyán Judit Tab juditborostyan@gmail.com
Bozó Andrea Budapest bocsi01@gmail.com
Böhm Márta Padmakshi Budapest padmakshi108@gmail.com
Börzsei Márta Csobánka www.pilisjoga.hu
Budai Edit Dunakeszi editbudai@yahoo.com
Csatlós Gyöngyi Nyíregyháza csatlosgyongyi1@gmail.com
Csendes Diána Tata diacsendes@yahoo.com
Cseszneg Ágnes Eger cseszneg.a@freemail.hu
Csicsicsné Deák Ágnes Érd cagnes@index.hu
Csíki Mariann Budapest jogamariann@gmail.com
Csikós Róbert Göd www.swara.hu
Csillikné Péter Anita Jászberény keripsz@pr.hu
Csordás Péter Budapest csordas.peter12@gmail.com
Daróczi Rita Debrecen rita.daroczi@gmail.com
Dascel Anett Budapest dascel.anett@gmail.com
De Jongné Miklós Mónika Tiszakécske dejongemoni@gmail.com
Debreczeni Lilla Budapest dlilla2002@yahoo.fr
Dibáczi Ammbrus Enikő Budapest dibaczi.a.eniko@gmail.com
Diószegi Ádám Budapest adam@jogaoktato.hu
Disztlné Markó Eszter Kiskőrös disztljanos@t-online.hu
dr. Bakos Judit Eszter Budapest www.narada.hu
dr. Balassy Zsolt János Budapest zsoltbal@mail.host.hu
dr. Bükki Tamás Szendehely tamas.bukki@gmail.com
dr. Csizmadia Zsuzsanna Wien csizmadia@gmx.at
dr. Ditz Dóra Budapest drditzdora@t-online.hu
dr. Erdélyiné Kubicsek Erika Budapest kubicsek.erika@gmail.com
dr. Fischer Szatmári László Szeged fischerszl@t-online.hu
dr. Juhász Ágnes Zirc agnesjuhasz60@gmail.com
dr. Gercsák Márta Budapest mgercsak@gmail.com
dr. Hovanecz Anikó Budapest hovanecz.aniko@dimenziocsoport.hu
dr. Kósáné Bakai Zsuzsanna Kecskemét dandahari@freemail.hu
dr. Szabó Anikó Budapest tavasz7@t-online.hu
dr. Tarczali Tünde Tímea Veszprém tarczali.tunde@gmail.com
dr. Vagaday Ildikó Ksánti Budapest ildikovagaday@gmail.com
dr. Vágó Zsuzsanna – Préma Monor drvagozsuzsanna@gmail.com
Dombay Gábor Budapest dombay.gabor@gmail.com
Dunai Adrienn Budapest yogaindyra@gmail.com
Egry Márta Érd egry.marti@gmail.com
Együd Krisztina Dunaharaszti egyudk@gmail.com
Enyedi Márta Nyírgelse enyedim@freemail.hu
Falkay Krisztina Budapest falkayk@gmail.com
Farkas Csaba Budaörs jogabarlang@gmail.com
Fenyvesi Ágnes Salgótarján yokota@freemail.hu
Forgó Róbert Csongrád forgorob@gmail.com
Fógel Regina Budapest reginafogel@hotmail.com
Gál Éva Budapest egalocs@gmail.com
Gáncs Nikolett Dorog gancsnikolett@gmail.com
Garai Edit Solymár eperpuding@gmail.com
Gigor Zsolt Budapest zsolt@gigor.hu
Göndőcs Zsuzsanna Budapest gondocs.zsuzsa@floriconto.hu
György Orsolya Budapest orsyoga@gmail.com
Gyuró Éva Budapest egyuro@gmail.com
Hámori Márta Budapest hamori.lengyel@gmail.com
Hegedűs Ágnes Budapest hegedus.agnes@gmail.com
Hegedűs Edina Szigethalom edina.joga@gmail.com
Herczeg Mariann Zsámbék mherczeg9@gmail.com
Herczeg Orsolya Budapest herczeg.orsolya.zsofia@gmail.com
Holló Eszter Szekszárd holloeszter@vipmail.hu
Hortobágyi Gabriella Pilisszántó hortobagyi.gabriella@gmail.com
Horváth Gyöngyi Tata hogyongy@t-online.hu
Huber Tamás Budapest hubertomi61@gmail.com
Imre Kata Budapest imrekata@hbcs.hu
Jakab István Budapest jakabsiker@gmail.com
Jány Tamás Mór janytamas@gmail.com
Jankovics Magdolna Budapest lalitamagdicsek@gmail.com
Juhász Ágnes Zirc agnesjuhasz60@gmail.com
Kádár Zoltán Kőszegdoroszló kadar.zoltan@nyuduvizig.hu
Kalla Kinga Vác kingakalla@hotmail.com
Kasuba Henrik Budapest henrik.kasuba@gmail.com
Kasza Anndrea Nyíregyháza kaszaandi@gmail.com
Keébé Orsolya Budapest orsolya.keebe@gmail.com
Kelemen Gabriella Budapest gabriella.kelemen@gmail.com
Kenéz-Kovács Dóra Taksony kenezkovacs.dora@gmail.com
Kerekes János Budapest jack@dragstar.hu
Keserű Aranka Budapest akeseru@gmail.com
Király Árpádné Budapest kiralyevi53@gmail.com
Király Sándorné Debrecen kiraly.sandorne1@gmail.com
Kocsis Viktória Budapest viki@yogayoga.hu
Kollár Anita Leányfalu anika.kollar@gmail.com
Kolozsváriné Nagy Anikó Nyírbátor koloaniko@gmail.com
Kolozsváriné Nagy Judit Solymár njudit@gmail.com
Komjáti Zsuzsanna Budapest komzsuzsa@gmail.com
Kompolti Hedvig Erzsébet Budapest kompoltih@gmail,com
Konrád Mónika Érd konradmonika@gmail.com
Kormos Éva Budapest freedomaddict11@gmail.com
Kornhoffer Tünde Budapest kornhoffer.tunde@hotmail.hu
Kósa Judit Budapest ipcon@t-online.hu
Kovács Erzsébet Rozália Kiskunfélegyháza kovacs.erzsebet@molnartelep.hu
Kovács Gábor Budapest kovacsgabor@egeszsegnagykovet.hu
Kovács Zsuzsanna Zalaszentlőrinc zannaeletmod@gmail.com
Kovács Zsuzsanna Dunaújváros halakvenusz@gmail.com
Kőszegi Éva Őriszentpéter angel9941@gmail.com
Kránicz Éva Somogyvár kranicz.eva@gmail.com
Kun Zsuzsa Budapest kun.zsuzsa@gmail.com
Kuntár Ágnes Budapest office@kuntar.hu
Lábady Annamária Budapest anamajana@gmail.com
Ladányi Krisztina Kiskunfélegyháza krisztina.kurucz1212@gmail.com
Lampert Mariann Budapest lampert.mariann@gmail.com
Lehotzky Andrea Budapest alehotzky@gmail.com
Lengyel Viktória Joti Kaur Debrecen, Nyíregyháza joti.viki@gmail.com
Lipcsei János Debrecen lipcsei.janos.lipcsei@gmail.com
Lovas Eszter Székesfehérvár lovaseszter@gmail.com
Mák Eszter Budapest esztermak@gmail.com
Makula Győző Orosháza makulagyozo@freemail.hu
Márkusné Mogyorósi Szilvia Budapest mogyorosiszilvia@gmail.com
Marosán Angelika – Annapúrná Budapest marosan.angelika@gmail.com
Martinák Emese Budapest martinak.mes@gmail.com
Marschall Kata Budapest marschallka@t-online.hu
Mátis Júlia Budapest matis.julia.59@gmail.com
Mezősi Anna Budapest mezosia@kny.hu
Mikes Krisztina Gyömrő mikes.krisztina@gmail.com
Módos Miklós Sankara Budapest micaom99@gmail.com
Molnár Dóra Budapest mnldora@gmail.com
Molnár Mónika Budapest moni@szolokor.hu
Molnár Olívia Budapest oliviamolnar83@gmail.com
Molnár Zoltán Debrecen cetanpuri@gmail.com
Monostori Vladimír Budapest faqqir@gmail.com
Mudra Zita Budapest maatiz@gmail.com
Nagy József Budapest szutra@t-online.hu
Nagy Gábor Imre Székesfehérvár www.gaborjoga.hu
Nagy Katalin Debrecen jogaelet@gmail.com
Nagy Zoltán Gáborné Szilvia Ecser szilvianagy01@gmail.com
Nagyné Zanathy Szilvia Fót szilvia.nagy@pannonmetal.hu
Navrátil Henrietta Bánd henrietta.navratil@gmail.com
Neitzer Zoltán Siófok zoltan@neitzer.hu
Nyári Meinda Solt melinda.nyari@gmail.com
Nyéki Gabriella Szigetszentmiklós info@lelektest.net
Oros Dóra Budapest oros.dora@gmail.com
Orosz Anikó Nyíregyháza mandani3@gmail.com
Pallay-Csontos Kata Miskolc pallaygy@t-online.hu
Páncélos Csaba Budapest www.jardindusoleil.org
Panta László Budapest www.sivananda.hu
Papp Anikó Veszprém anikopapp@ymail.com
Pásztor Krisztina   kpasztor@gmail.com
Petrás Kitti Budapest p.kitti0422@gmail.com
Pikó Anna Nagykovácsi pannipeacock@gmail.com
Pintér Judit Budapest yogawithjuco@gmail.com
Pintérné Fodor Mária Keszthely fodor.maria.katalin@gmail.com
Puskás Noémi Judit Berettyóújfalu puskas.noemi90@gmail.com
Rábainé Dani Anikó Orosháza eletemajoga@gmail.com
Racskóné Benedek Andrea Budapest benedekandi60@gmail.com
Ragányné Illés Ilona Kisvárda illesilona58@gmail.com
Rappai Szilvia Ercsi rappszi@freemail.hu
Révai-Bere Anita Budapest yoganita@outlook.com
Rhorer Viktor  -Nilakantha Budapest v.rhorer@gmail.com
Salamon Alex Budapest salamon.alex@bhf.hu
S. Szűcs Emese Sopron mese.szivarvany@gmail.com
Salk Krisztina Tát kriszta79.kl@gmail.com
Sándor Angéla Budapest angie.sandor@gmail.com
Sárkány Orsolya Pilisszentlélek orsolya.sarkany@gmail.com
Sárköziné Páskúj Mária Záhony sarkozine.marica@gmail.com
Scharnitzkyné Süke Éva Kerepes-Szilasliget eva.suke@gmail.com
Selmeci József Csongor Veszprém yoga@yoga.hu
Selmeciné Bogdán Ágota Veszprém agi@yoga.hu
Sirkó Kálmánné, Valéria Salgótarján sirkovali@citromail.hu
Skripekné Kováts Mária Piliscsaba info@eletunkjogaja.hu
Skultéti Csaba Csobánka csaba.skult@gmail.com
Somogyi-Pinczi Anikó Dunaharaszti aniko.pinczi@gmail.com
Soós László Miskolc miskolcijogaegy@chello.hu
Soósné Horváth Erika Dunaszentpál erika@snehe.hu
Sors Szandra Dunakeszi sandrasors@gmail.com
Steigerwald Andrea Budapest andisteigerwald@gmail.com
Szabics Anett Éva Szegvár anetta1990@gmail.hu
Szabó Árpád Kiskunfélegyháza szabo.arpad@molnartelep.hu
Szabó Ramóna Tapolca ram_na2@hotmail.com
Szakács-Somogyi Judit Budapest szakacssomogyijudit@gmail.com
Szalai Tímea Réka Dunakeszi timea.szalai.nyh@gmail.com
Szathmári Marianna Göd marianna.szathmari@gmail.com
Szegediné Tóth Edit Budapest etothbonvie@gmail.com
Szentgyörgyi Katalin Pásztó sze.kati@hotmail.com
Szép Ferenc Budapest szepjoga@freemail.hu
Szilasi Márta Budapest www.anahita-joga.hu
Szilassy Katalin Budapest katica@jogasziget.hu
Sziráki Helga Dunakeszi sziraki.helga@gmail.com
Szita Márta Budapest szitamarta@citromail.hu
Sztari Béla Sárbogárd sztaribela@freemail.hu
Szűcs-Szabó Zsolt Budapest info@ssn-consulting.com
Tamás Edit Budapest tamas_edit@hotmail.com
Tamásné Kovács Piroska Budapest kovacs.piros12@gmail.com
Téglás Anita Sárbogárd anita.teglas@gmail.com
Tihanyi Benedek Budapest drtihanyibenedek@gmail.com
Tolner Mária Budapest tolner.maria@gmail.com
Tóth Ibolya Budapest ibolya.toth@t-email.hu
Tóth Roland Budapest aramlas1@gmail.com
Tóth Tímea Budapest t.timko@citromail.hu
Tulipán Ágnes Budapest agnesatulip@gmail.com
Uzinger Nikolett Budapest uzinger@yahoo.com
Varró Zoltán Budapest varroz97@gmail.com
Varga Beatrix Csobánka tuzvirag@tvn.hu
Vándor Andrásné Veszprém vandor.andras1@chello.hu
Vass Marian Debrecen vassmarian@gmail.com
Veres András Budapest omkar@sivananda.hu
Veres Olga Budapest olga.veresh@gmail.com
Vermes Viktória Budapest vikivermes@t-online.hu
Vetter Klaudia Szolnok klui002@gmail.com
Vigváry Viktória Budapest vigvaryr@gmail.com
Virágh Erika Gárdony-Dinnyés erika.viragh23@gmail.com
Vitai Katalin Budapest www.eljharmoniaban.hu
Wanshart Erika Budapest erika.wanshart@gmail.com
Zámbó-Farkas Ildikó Budapest zambo.farkas@gmail.com
Zimáné Krasznai Anna Dhanjá Budapest 2008sgermain@gmail.com
Zoltai Miklós Debrecen-Bánk joga@dje.hu
Zsigó István Gátér zsigo1975@gmail.com